Lanco Kondapalli Power Limited, Hyderabad

“Indira Industries have supplied Exhaust System which includes Diverter Damper & Guillotine Damper for GE 9FA Gas Turbine and commissioned for our 366MW Combined Cycle Power Project at LANCO Kondapalli. The exhaust system was commissioned in October 2010 and has been working satisfactorily since then”

TS.Sundaramoorthy, General Manager (Operations) Sep 06, 2014

TATA

“Indira Industries were awarded the job of Supply & Erection of New Silencers for PA fans for Tata Power Trombay 500MW on a turnkey basis. The job involved engineering, supply, dismantling of existing silencer, erection of new silencers and fixing back the silencer hoods in addition to erection of monorails for handling silencers. The job was successfully commissioned on 11/02/06. The execution work was satisfactorily completed by them without any holdups in 12 days as against a planned schedule of 19 days”

A.S.Dawson, Sr.Manager.

Indian Oil Corporation Ltd, Gujarat Refinery

“Indira Damper Industries had supplied, erected and commissioned electrically operated Fr. 6. Diverter Damper and Guillotine Damper at HRSG I & II, IOCL, GHP, Vadodara on 08.12.1192. These dampers are in service since 08.12.1992 and overall performance of the dampers are satisfactory till date.”

A.K.Thaker, Dy. Manager. August 22, 2014.

Essar Power Limited

“Indira Industries has supplied, installed and commissioned the following equipment for three Frame 9E GE make Gas Turbine for our combined cycle power plant at Hajira: Inlet air system ducting, silencer along with support structure, Exhaust system ducting, silencer, bypass stack and expansion joints along with support structure, Guillotine Dampers. These units are in service since September 1995, and performance of inlet system ducting, exhaust ducting and guillotine damper is satisfactory”

S.K.Thatte Dy.GM. October 9, 2001.

BHEL-GE Gas Turbine Service Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad

“Indira Industries crew reported at NTPC Kawas site on 30.06.2014 for repair work of Fr.9E Exhaust Plenum. The work has been carried out as per the PO terms & conditions and their experienced erection team. The quality & workmanship is found to our entire satisfaction. The work was successfully completed on 07.08.2014. ”

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd., Mumbai, India

“Indira Industries was awarded the job of Revamping/Modification of Exhaust Duct of 20MW Frame-V Gas Turbine-I at Uran on a Turnkey basis” “job involved engineering, supply, dismantling of existing duct, 18mtrs bypass stack, damper, expansion joints, existing foundations and making new foundations, erecting new duct, bypass chimney of 30mtrs, hydraulically operated Diverter Damper, Guillotine Damper, Two nos Local control panels, Remote Control panel, associated cabling and instrumentation works was successfully commissioned on 06.12.02. The execution of site works which were planned under 45 days of Gas Turbine shutdown were satisfactorily completed within 39days ”

BRK.Varma DGM(C&M). December 31, 2002.

Vogt Nem

“Indira Industries had supplied two sets of complete exhaust ducting, platform, staircase, ladder and handrail for General Electric Gas Turbine Frame 9FA based Combined Cycle Plant of Dabhol Power Project. These equipment were supplied on time to meet our delivery schedule and in line with our quality standards. We are pleased with the professional manner in which Indira Industries executed this job ”

Kumar Gopati, Director of International Operations. Dec 21. 1998.

Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited, Haridwar

“ We wish to place on record our deep sense of satisfaction and appreciation for the excellent quality of products & systems supplied by Indira Industries for BHEL’s prestigious export order of 4 x 156MW GT based Power Plant at Western Mountain, Libya on a turnkey basis. Our orders on Indira included supply of following: Exhaust Gas Systems, Gas Vapor Evacuation Systems, Sound Absorbing Covers. All the above were supplied meeting site requirements through prudent project management at your end. Quality of material and workmanship was observed to be of high standards. Due to this, BHEL experienced minimal problems during erection and commissioning at Libya site. We would like to specially mention your tremendous support to BHEL in resolving the erection and commissioning related issues by way of immediately responding to our technical queries ”

J.L.Goel. June 1,/2006.

“ We reviewed your supplier scorecard for the fourth quarter of 2002 and your total score of 74 is outstanding! The evaluation was based on the four key categories of: cost reduction, quality, delivery and supplier integration of GEPS initiative. Your excellent score reflects significant achievement in each of the categories; and therefore, you have been selected as one of our top suppliers.” ”We appreciate the constant quality improvement of your manufacturing team and your dedication to customer centricity. ”

Samuel R.Aquillano. GM Global Sourcing, Atlanta, USA. March 20, 2003.

GE Power Systems, USA

“ We reviewed your supplier scorecard for the third quarter of 2002 and your total score of 72 is outstanding! The evaluation was based on the four key categories of: cost reduction, quality, delivery and supplier integration of GEPS initiative. Your excellent score reflects significant achievement in each of the categories; and therefore, you have been selected as one of our top suppliers. ”

Samuel R.Aquillano. GM Global Sourcing, Atlanta, USA. November 8, 2002.


“ We reviewed your supplier scorecard for the fourth quarter of 2002 and your total score of 74 is outstanding! The evaluation was based on the four key categories of: cost reduction, quality, delivery and supplier integration of GEPS initiative. Your excellent score reflects significant achievement in each of the categories; and therefore, you have been selected as one of our top suppliers.” ”We appreciate the constant quality improvement of your manufacturing team and your dedication to customer centricity. ”

Samuel R.Aquillano. GM Global Sourcing, Atlanta, USA. March 20, 2003.

Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited, Hyderabad

“ The Vendor Performance Rating Grade for the year 2013-14 of your firm is A1 (>95%). We congratulate you on this achievement. We value business association with you and look forward to have your continued valuable services in future also.
The Vendor performance Rating is calculated based on 60% weightage for Quality, 30% weightage for Delivery , and 10% weightage for Service. This Rating is calculated PO wise and then averaged out for the whole year.”

P.P.Narayanamma, DGM Pur/CMM (SDC) Aug 16, 2014

“The Vendor Performance Rating Grade for the year 2012-13 of your firm is A1 (>95%). We congratulate you on this achievement. We value business association with you and look forward to have your continued valuable services in future also.
The Vendor performance Rating is calculated based on 60% weightage for Quality, 30% weightage for Delivery , and 10% weightage for Service. This Rating is calculated PO wise and then averaged out for the whole year.”

Vivek Goel, CMM(SDC) Oct 21, 2013